Welcome to strap weapon store


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

buy ammo online Reigning champ Casagrande dominated the main race, which had just the ordinary series drivers, and saw his accomplice Robe require fourth spot in the subsequent race, which was for the visitors. In Race 2, Porsche Cup Brazil star Enzo Elias was the victor.

Haas F1 save driver Fittipaldi, who was Tony Kanaan’s visitor, drove an incredible recuperation race. From twentieth situation on the framework, he charged through the field and completed fifth.

The day was not really great for two previous Formula 1 drivers: Massa’s vehicle experienced a pivot shaft disappointment, which implied that vehicle #19 had a terminal issue. Therefore, Timo Glock couldn’t begin Race 2. buy ammo online

Massa said: “The hub shaft broke, I was unable to proceed. I actually attempted to take the vehicle to the pit so Timo would get an opportunity to race, yet I proved unable.

“I left miserable that we were unable to complete the two races, yet glad to have invited Timo here in the group, in any event, for the human side of the entire story.”

Rubens Barrichello had his child, Eduardo, as partner. In Race 1, 2014 Stock Car champion Rubens likewise hit mechanical issues with his vehicle. The group figured out how to fix it on schedule for Eduardo to go to the track yet child ‘Dudu’ was engaged with mishaps, which abbreviated his race.

The round decides show that the victor of the occasion would be characterized by the amount of focuses from the two races. buy ammo online

With the outcomes, Casagrande is the head of the title, in front of Daniel Serra. The Ferrari GT driver had Augusto Farfus as a visitor and both figured out how to complete third in their separate races.

“I completely believed him and I think the decision was exceptionally correct. We accomplished what we came to do: shaft position, triumph, quickest lap, and loads of title focuses.”

Stock Car Pro Series will return on March 20, in Goiânia.

Race results:

1 Gabriel Casagrande (AMattheis Vogel Motorsport/Cruze)

2 Thiago Camilo (Ipiranga Racing/Corolla) a 2.849

3 Daniel Serra (Eurofarma-RC/Cruze) a 4.073

4 Marcos Gomes (Cavaleiro Sports/Cruze) a 4.407

5 Ricardo Zonta (RCM Motorsport/Corolla) a 9.561

6 Gaetano di Mauro (KTF Sports/Cruze) a 10.802

7 Julio Campos (Lubrax Podium Stock Car Team/Cruze) a 11.704

8 Galid Osman (Shell V-Power/Cruze) a 12.379

9 Rafael Suzuki (Full Time Bassani/Corolla) a 13.196

10 Allam Khodair (Blau Motorsport/Cruze) a 15.056

11 Átila Abreu (Shell V-Power/Cruze) a 20.674

12 Cesar Ramos (Ipiranga Racing/Corolla) a 21.022

13 Pedro Cardoso (Crown II Racing/Cruze) a 21.170

14 Felipe Baptista (KTF Racing/Cruze) a 28.496

15 Guilherme Salas (KTF Racing/Cruze) a 30.469

16 Felipe Lapenna (Hot Car/Cruze) a 31.254

17 Nelson Piquet Jr (Motul TMG Racing/Corolla) a 34.956

18 Rodrigo Baptista (Crown Racing/Cruze) a 36.181

19 Gustavo Frigotto (RKL Competições/Cruze) a 43.044

20 Tony Kanaan (Full Time Bassani/Corolla) a 46.040

21 Bruno Baptista (RCM Motorsport/Corolla) a 56.962

22 Gianluca Petecof (Full Time Sports/Corolla) a 1:01.426

23 Cacá Bueno (Crown Racing/Cruze) a 1:08.570

24 Lucas Foresti (KTF Sports/Cruze) a 1:14.397

25 Beto Monteiro (Scuderia CJ/Corolla) + 1 lap


1 Enzo Elias (Shell V-Power/Cruze)

2 Albert Costa (Blau Motorsport/Cruze) a 4.129

3 Augusto Farfus (Eurofarma-RC/Cruze) a 7.997

4 Gabriel Robe (AMattheis Vogel Motorsport/Cruze) a 10.135

5 Pietro Fittipaldi (Full Time Bassani/Corolla) a 17.386

6 Jeroen Bleekemolen (Full Time Bassani/Corolla) a 18.905

7 Danilo Dirani (RCM Motorsport/Corolla) a 20.670

8 Dennis Dirani (Ipiranga Racing/Corolla) a 22.583

9 Marçal Muller (Lubrax Podium Stock Car Team/Cruze) a 23.348

10 Pietro Rimbano (KTF Sports/Cruze) a 24.283

11 Renan Guerra (Shell V-Power/Cruze) a 30.338

12 Felipe Fraga (Crown Racing/Cruze) a 30.431

13 Alan Hellmeister (RCM Motorsport/Corolla) a 30.650

14 Arthur Leist (Full Time Sports/Corolla) a 35.365

15 Filipe Albuquerque (Eurofarma-RC/Cruze) a 36.776

16 Zezinho Muggiati (Scuderia CJ/Corolla) a 40.748

17 Maxime Soulet (Crown Racing/Cruze) a 43.955

18 Fábio Fogaça (RKL Competições/Cruze) a 44.082

19 Pedro Piquet (Motul TMG Racing/Corolla) a 44.575

20 Fran Rueda (Blau Motorsport/Cruze) a 49.002

21 Franco Girolami (Cavaleiro Sports/Cruze) a 1:12.138

22 Gabriel Bortoleto (KTF Sports/Cruze) a 1:16.652

23 Sérgio Ramalho (Hot Car/Cruze) a 1:16.728

24 Vitor Baptista (KTF Racing/Cruze) +1 lap

1 Gabriel Casagrande 41 pts

2 Daniel Serra 32

3 Thiago Camilo 31

4 Galid Osman 25

5 Ricardo Zonta 23

6 Allam Khodair 22

7 Rafael Suzuki 19

8 Marcos Gomes 19

9 Julio Campos 18

10 Gaetano di Mauro 15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop